Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
li xin de Mr. li xin de
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Chongqing Yilun Sanzi new packaging Co., Ltd

Chongqing Yilun Sanzi new packaging Co., Ltd

2899382345@qq.com

86--13220282888

Chongqing Yilun Sanzi new packaging Co., Ltd

Kn95 Mask - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Kn95 Mask Produkte für)

  • KN95 Respirator Fold Dust Vlies-Ohrbügelmaske

    KN95 Respirator Fold Dust Vlies-Ohrbügelmaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Respirator Fold Dust Vlies-Ohrbügelmaske Die KN95-Maske besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelt statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz (Staubentfernungsrate) beträgt...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • KN95 Mask Multi Layer Schutzmasken für zu Hause

    KN95 Mask Multi Layer Schutzmasken für zu Hause

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Mask Multi Layer Schutzmasken für zu Hause Die KN95-Maske besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelt statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz (Staubentfernungsrate)...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • KN95 Mask Respirator Fold Dust Vlies

    KN95 Mask Respirator Fold Dust Vlies

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Die KN95-Maske besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelt statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz (Staubentfernungsrate) beträgt mehr als 95% für nicht ölige Partikel über...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fold Dust Vlies Earloop KN95 Maske

    Fold Dust Vlies Earloop KN95 Maske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Fold Dust Vlies Earloop KN95 Maske Die Atemschutzmaske KN95 besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz (Staubentfernungsrate) beträgt...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aktivkohlefilter Atemschutz KN95 Maske

    Aktivkohlefilter Atemschutz KN95 Maske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Aktivkohlefilter Atemschutz KN95 Maske Die Atemschutzmaske KN95 besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz (Staubentfernungsrate)...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • KN95 Falten verhindern PM2.5 Staubschutzmaske

    KN95 Falten verhindern PM2.5 Staubschutzmaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Falten verhindern PM2.5 Staubschutzmaske Die Atemschutzmaske KN95 besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • PM2.5 3-lagige staubdichte Vliesstoffe KN95 Maske

    PM2.5 3-lagige staubdichte Vliesstoffe KN95 Maske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    PM2.5 3-lagige staubdichte Vliesstoffe KN95 Maske Die KN95-Maske besteht aus hochwertigem Vliesfiltermaterial mit 3 Schichten Filterschutz, Atemgesundheit und Langzeitfiltration. Doppelte statische Absorptionsbaumwolle und weiche Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die interne...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • KN95 Anti PM2.5 Aktivkohlefilter Atmungsaktive Maske

    KN95 Anti PM2.5 Aktivkohlefilter Atmungsaktive Maske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Anti PM2.5 Aktivkohlefilter Atmungsaktive Maske Die KN95-Atemschutzmaske besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • KN95 Aktivkohlefilter Atemschutzmaske

    KN95 Aktivkohlefilter Atemschutzmaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Aktivkohlefilter Atemschutzmaske Die Atemschutzmaske KN95 besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz (Staubentfernungsrate)...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • KN95 Schutzmaske für staubdichte Vliesstoffe für Erwachsene

    KN95 Schutzmaske für staubdichte Vliesstoffe für Erwachsene

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Schutzmaske für staubdichte Vliesstoffe für Erwachsene Die Atemschutzmaske KN95 besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • KN95 Einweg-Atemschutzmaske

    KN95 Einweg-Atemschutzmaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Einweg-Atemschutzmaske Die KN95-Atemschutzmaske besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz (Staubentfernungsrate) beträgt mehr...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Medizinische schützende nicht gewebte gefaltete KN95-Gesichtsmaske

    Medizinische schützende nicht gewebte gefaltete KN95-Gesichtsmaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Medizinische schützende nicht gewebte gefaltete KN95-Gesichtsmaske Die Atemschutzmaske KN95 besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 3-lagige Vlies-Schutzmaske KN95

    3-lagige Vlies-Schutzmaske KN95

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    3-lagige Vlies-Schutzmaske KN95 Die KN95-Atemschutzmaske besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz (Staubentfernungsrate) beträgt...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • KN95 Staubschutz gegen Filter mit Filtermaske

    KN95 Staubschutz gegen Filter mit Filtermaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Staubschutz gegen Filter mit Filtermaske Die KN95-Atemschutzmaske besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Einwegvlies KN95 Faltbare Halbgesichtsmaske

    Einwegvlies KN95 Faltbare Halbgesichtsmaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Staubschutz gegen Filter mit Filtermaske Die Atemschutzmaske KN95 besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Einweg-3-Lagen-Autostaub-Vlies-KN95-Einwegmaske

    Einweg-3-Lagen-Autostaub-Vlies-KN95-Einwegmaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Einweg-3-Lagen-Autostaub-Vlies-KN95-Einwegmaske Die Atemschutzmaske KN95 besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Einweg-Vlies Earloop KN95 Gesichtsmaske

    Einweg-Vlies Earloop KN95 Gesichtsmaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Einweg-3-Lagen-Autostaub-Vlies-KN95-Einwegmaske Die KN95-Atemschutzmaske besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • KN95 Vlies Nasenschutz Leicht atmende Gesichtsmaske

    KN95 Vlies Nasenschutz Leicht atmende Gesichtsmaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Vlies Nasenschutz Leicht atmende Gesichtsmaske Die KN95-Atemschutzmaske besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Earloop Staubdichte Vliesstoffe KN95 Gesichtsmaske

    Earloop Staubdichte Vliesstoffe KN95 Gesichtsmaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Earloop Staubdichte Vliesstoffe KN95 Gesichtsmaske Die KN95-Atemschutzmaske besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Einweg-Faltenstaub Anti Pollution KN95 Gesichtsmaske

    Einweg-Faltenstaub Anti Pollution KN95 Gesichtsmaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Einweg-Faltenstaub Anti Pollution KN95 Gesichtsmaske Die KN95-Atemschutzmaske besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • KN95 Einweg-Filtrations-Atemschutzmaske

    KN95 Einweg-Filtrations-Atemschutzmaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Einweg-Filtrations-Atemschutzmaske Die Atemschutzmaske KN95 besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz (Staubentfernungsrate)...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Anti Staub Persönliche Schutzmaske Kn95

    Anti Staub Persönliche Schutzmaske Kn95

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Anti Staub Persönliche Schutzmaske Kn95 Die Staubmaske KN95 ist zur einfachen Aufbewahrung faltbar und kann drinnen und draußen verwendet werden. Hochwertiger Schutz. Die Antivirus-Gasmaske kn95 kann die Virusinfektion in der Menge wirksam reduzieren. Verstellbarer Nasenclip für angenehmes Tragen. In Bezug auf die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Vlies Anti-Staub Anti-Verschmutzungsschutz KN95 Maske

    Vlies Anti-Staub Anti-Verschmutzungsschutz KN95 Maske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Vlies Anti-Staub Anti-Verschmutzungsschutz KN95 Maske Die Atemschutzmaske KN95 besteht aus einer hochwertigen Aktivkohleschicht, einer Vliesstoffschicht, doppelter statischer Absorptionsbaumwolle und einer weichen Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die Filtrationseffizienz...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Weiche atmungsaktive Anti-Staubschutz-Kn95-Gesichtsmaske

    Weiche atmungsaktive Anti-Staubschutz-Kn95-Gesichtsmaske

    • Marke: YILUN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Weiche atmungsaktive Anti-Staubschutz-Kn95-Gesichtsmaske Die KN95-Maske besteht aus hochwertigem Vliesfiltermaterial mit 3 Schichten Filterschutz, Atemgesundheit und Langzeitfiltration. Doppelte statische Absorptionsbaumwolle und weiche Vliesstoffschicht, die für Sie nicht reizend und nicht allergen ist. Die interne...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

Kategorien

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
liu Mr. liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Chongqing Yilun Sanzi new packaging Co., Ltd

Chongqing Yilun Sanzi new packaging Co., Ltd

1126054329@qq.com

86-13167895297

Chongqing Yilun Sanzi new packaging Co., Ltd

Kn95 Mask - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Kn95 Mask)

  • KN95 Respirator Fold Dust Non Woven Earloop Mask

    KN95 Respirator Fold Dust Non Woven Earloop Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Respirator Fold Dust Non Woven Earloop Mask The KN95 mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more than 95 for non...

    Contact Now

  • KN95 Mask Multi Layer Protective Masks for Home

    KN95 Mask Multi Layer Protective Masks for Home

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Mask Multi Layer Protective Masks for Home The KN95 mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more than 95 for non oily...

    Contact Now

  • KN95 Mask Respirator Fold Dust Non Woven

    KN95 Mask Respirator Fold Dust Non Woven

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    The KN95 mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more than 95 for non oily particulate matter above 0 075 microns and the...

    Contact Now

  • Fold Dust Non-Woven Earloop KN95 Mask

    Fold Dust Non-Woven Earloop KN95 Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Fold Dust Non Woven Earloop KN95 Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more than 95 for non...

    Contact Now

  • Activated Carbon Filter Protective Breathable KN95 Mask

    Activated Carbon Filter Protective Breathable KN95 Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Activated Carbon Filter Protective Breathable KN95 Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more...

    Contact Now

  • KN95 Folding Prevent PM2.5 Dust Protective Mask

    KN95 Folding Prevent PM2.5 Dust Protective Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Folding Prevent PM2 5 Dust Protective Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more than 95...

    Contact Now

  • KN95 Respirator Prevent PM2.5 Folding Dust Protective Mask

    KN95 Respirator Prevent PM2.5 Folding Dust Protective Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Respirator Prevent PM2 5 Folding Dust Protective Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is...

    Contact Now

  • PM2.5 3-Layer Dustproof Non Woven Fabrics KN95 Mask

    PM2.5 3-Layer Dustproof Non Woven Fabrics KN95 Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    PM2 5 3 Layer Dustproof Non Woven Fabrics KN95 Mask The KN95 mask is made of high quality non woven filter material with 3 layers of filter protection breathing health and long term filtration Double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you The internal...

    Contact Now

  • KN95 Anti PM2.5 Activated Carbon Filter Breathable Mask

    KN95 Anti PM2.5 Activated Carbon Filter Breathable Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Anti PM2 5 Activated Carbon Filter Breathable Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more...

    Contact Now

  • KN95 Respirator Folding Prevent PM2.5 Dust Protective Mask

    KN95 Respirator Folding Prevent PM2.5 Dust Protective Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Respirator Folding Prevent PM2 5 Dust Protective mask KN95 mask can effectively reduce the virus infection in the population Adjustable nose clip for comfort In terms of filtration efficiency KN95 masks are the same as N95 masks Wear this medical mask to protect you from dust airborne particles pollen etc...

    Contact Now

  • KN95 Activated Carbon Filter Protective Breathable Mask

    KN95 Activated Carbon Filter Protective Breathable Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Activated Carbon Filter Protective Breathable Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more...

    Contact Now

  • KN95 Protective Adult Dustproof Non-Woven Fabrics Mask

    KN95 Protective Adult Dustproof Non-Woven Fabrics Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Protective Adult Dustproof Non Woven Fabrics Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more...

    Contact Now

  • KN95 Disposable Respirator Face Dust Cotton Mask

    KN95 Disposable Respirator Face Dust Cotton Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Disposable Respirator Face Dust Cotton Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more than 95...

    Contact Now

  • Medical Protective Non Woven Folded KN95 Face Mask

    Medical Protective Non Woven Folded KN95 Face Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Medical Protective Non Woven Folded KN95 Face Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more than...

    Contact Now

  • 3 Ply Nonwoven Protective KN95 Folding Face Mask

    3 Ply Nonwoven Protective KN95 Folding Face Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    3 Ply Nonwoven Protective KN95 Folding Face Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more than 95...

    Contact Now

  • KN95 Anti Air Pollution Dust With Filter mask

    KN95 Anti Air Pollution Dust With Filter mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Anti Air Pollution Dust With Filter mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more than 95 for...

    Contact Now

  • Disposable Nonwoven KN95 Folding Half Face Mask

    Disposable Nonwoven KN95 Folding Half Face Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Anti Air Pollution Dust With Filter mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more than 95 for...

    Contact Now

  • Disposable Folding 3 Layer Auti-dust Nonwoven KN95 Mask

    Disposable Folding 3 Layer Auti-dust Nonwoven KN95 Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Disposable Folding 3 Layer Auti dust Nonwoven KN95 Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more...

    Contact Now

  • Disposable Nonwoven Earloop KN95 Face Mask

    Disposable Nonwoven Earloop KN95 Face Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Disposable Folding 3 Layer Auti dust Nonwoven KN95 Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more...

    Contact Now

  • KN95 Nonwoven Nose Protection Easy Breathing Face Mask

    KN95 Nonwoven Nose Protection Easy Breathing Face Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Nonwoven Nose Protection Easy Breathing Face Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more...

    Contact Now

  • Earloop Dustproof Nonwoven Fabrics KN95 Face Mask

    Earloop Dustproof Nonwoven Fabrics KN95 Face Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Earloop Dustproof Nonwoven Fabrics KN95 Face Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more than 95...

    Contact Now

  • Disposable Fold Dust Anti Pollution KN95 Face Mask

    Disposable Fold Dust Anti Pollution KN95 Face Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Disposable Fold Dust Anti Pollution KN95 Face Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more than...

    Contact Now

  • KN95 Disposable Filtration Respirator Face Mask

    KN95 Disposable Filtration Respirator Face Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    KN95 Disposable Filtration Respirator Face Mask The KN95 respirator mask is made of high quality activated carbon layer non woven fabric layer double static absorption cotton and soft non woven fabric layer which is non irritating and non allergenic to you Its filtration efficiency dust removing rate is more than 95...

    Contact Now

  • Anti Dust Personal Protective Kn95 Face Mask

    Anti Dust Personal Protective Kn95 Face Mask

    • Brand: YILUN

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Anti Dust Personal Protective Kn95 Face Mask KN95 dust mask is foldable for easy storage and can be used indoors and outdoors High quality protection Antivirus kn95 gas mask can effectively reduce the virus infection in the crowd Adjustable nose clip for comfortable wearing In terms of filtration efficiency the KN95...

    Contact Now

Review

Balraj Pawar

Apr 28, 2021 4

thank you :)
Ljudmila Seleznova

Apr 27, 2021 5

Amazing quality.
Rose A Quick

Apr 13, 2021 4

My first ever post to show my grateful on here!

Categories

"Assume full obligation to meet all calls for of our clients; realize steady advancements by marketing the advancement of our clients; turn out to be the final permanent cooperative partner of clientele and maximize the interests of clients for Kn95 Mask , Kn95 Mask Machine , 3m kn95 mask , Be sure to feel cost-free to send us your specifications and we will respond for you asap. We have got a specialist engineering team to serve for the every single detailed needs. Free samples may be sent for you personally personally to know far more facts. So that you can meet your desires you should seriously feel cost-free to contact us. You could send us emails and call us straight. Additionally we welcome visits to our factory from all over the world for much better recognizing of our corporation. nd merchandise. In our trade with merchants of several countries we often adhere to the principle of equality and mutual advantage. It is our hope to market by joint efforts both trade and friendship to our mutual benefit. We look forward to getting your inquiries.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry